Author Topic: Get it! This is a scooter forum...  (Read 8321 times)

zombie

• You never know do ya!
  • Close enough to get the idea!
    • View Profile
Get it! This is a scooter forum...
« on: January 11, 2015, 05:06:34 AM »
I also understand that the "click" here is into MUCH more than just scooters.

We have a symbiotic relationship where what is meant is more powerful than what is said.
Perhaps there are 2 dozen of us here that really connect on an unspoken level, and the anonymity of the WEB keeps us safe.

I propose forgetting this, and keeping it more real...

Try to find things/links/videos, that mean something to your inner self, and sharing them.

Kind of a sticky thread for head cases. You all know me. I am viable/visible/and accessible. Maybe like "truth or Dare" this could get out of control but in the end... Who exactly cares. The sharing of beliefs, and information is MUCH more important (IMHO).

I'll start it off w/ something that I am just learning about... TRUE Higher consciousness.

Our brains are made of chemicals. These chemicals are all around us, and in everything. One molecule off, and we are weeds.
Weeds changed by one molecule are us.

Genetics, and Darwinism appeared to be the "New Order". That appeared to have the solution as to what/who we are, and where we came from.

Genetics as a "NEW" medium is WRONG. It's like playdough.

Molecular structure is what EVERYTHING is based on, and WE are WEEDS! WE are AIR. WE are the very plastic keyboards WE are typing on. WE are EVERYTHING!

I have so much more to say but I am going to the store to buy a pack of smokes.

I only hope the clarity that I have at this moment is seen, and appreciated. WE are EVERYTHING THAT IS AROUND US! Always have been.

Yeah I get it... A bunch of Hippie sh**... BUT

Follow the bread crumbs. Fluoride !!! Guess what that REALLY does... Molecular facts!

http://fluoridealert.org/issues/health/pineal-gland/

We're ALL victims.