Author Topic: GIVI E30? or other luggage cases?  (Read 3575 times)

awdwill

• View Profile
GIVI E30? or other luggage cases?
« on: July 25, 2010, 02:17:22 AM »
anyone has GIVI E30 (E30N) on People S 200? Does it fit well? Does it actually accommodate a full-face helmet well? If not, any suggestion on hard cases for People S 200?

art

• View Profile
Re: GIVI E30? or other luggage cases?
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2010, 04:40:26 AM »
Givi makes a great case I have the next one up i think(the removible one) little pricey but can get a full hemet and a case of beer in there if youd like mayby a 1/2 helmet too. No problems with it so far. the lock set takes some getting used to but thats about it. If you can find a sale I don't think you will be disapointed
Kymco peoples too many ;) I'm not an expert just a full time hobbiest.

wordslinger

• undead primate
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2010, 04:42:13 AM »
..i gotta rack and some bungee cords...

..oh, and a milk crate!!

:o
..every mod (action) necessitates a (reaction) mod..

awdwill

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2010, 05:09:37 PM »
Givi makes a great case I have the next one up i think(the removible one) little pricey but can get a full hemet and a case of beer in there if youd like mayby a 1/2 helmet too. No problems with it so far. the lock set takes some getting used to but thats about it. If you can find a sale I don't think you will be disapointed

thanks! do you know what's the model number?

art

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 25, 2010, 05:27:47 PM »
 It is the givi e450 simply

scosgt

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 25, 2010, 05:38:01 PM »
I have the E450 and I added the brake light kit from Givi and the Admore Lighting LED kit which give running lights and LED brake lights. You can never be too visible on a scooter.

The mount works with no mods to the People S 200, the case does not rattle too much, and it holds a lot of stuff.