Author Topic: Officially in the family now  (Read 4126 times)

Seal Sam

• View Profile
Officially in the family now
« on: March 06, 2014, 03:34:17 AM »

Picked up the wife's new bike this morning.

Momma bear

• View Profile
Officially in the family now
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2014, 03:57:09 AM »
Beautiful! The Like is a classy ride. Best of luck.
Ride safe
People300i

TroutBum

• 2012 Like 200i (sold)
    • View Profile
Re: Officially in the family now
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2014, 05:27:17 AM »
Looking at the picture I see a lovely country road. Should have rode the Like home.

Nice looking Like. She's gonna love it. They are a great scooter. I've been enjoying mine for 19 months now. I never get tired of it. I love exploring the backroads the ones less traveled. Fun rides.

Vivo

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2014, 05:28:36 AM »
Very very nice... one of the best moments in life... Congratulations!!!  ;)

big blue

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2014, 05:34:56 PM »
Great looking scoot! Don't be surprised if people come up to you and gush about the looks. What kind of windscreen did you install? I have been debating whether to add one to my Like. ;)
2012 Kymco Like 200i LX (Sold)  Salem, Oregon USA

NeoGenesisMax

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: March 06, 2014, 08:21:48 PM »
Well seeing as it's not for him and his name has seal in it i'm gonna assume he's a Navy Seal and that 's for his wife. He may or may not think he's to manly for a scooter and that's why he didn't ride it home, but i'm hoping that he wasn't riding it home because it would be nice to let the wife ride it first since it's her's.    Wait until Stig sees this.  He's going to gush over this for sure.  I am also curious to what windshield you used. 
« Last Edit: March 06, 2014, 08:27:48 PM by NeoGenesisMax »

CROSSBOLT

• West Tennessee, USA
    • View Profile
« Reply #6 on: March 06, 2014, 08:48:30 PM »
Yeah, me too on that windshield!

Karl
Karl